remastersys

All Gurus once were Newbies
Forum rules
There are no such things as "stupid" questions. However if you think your question is a bit stupid, then this is the right place for you to post it. Please stick to easy to-the-point questions that you feel people can answer fast. For long and complicated questions prefer the other forums within the support section.
Before you post please read how to get help
dragonwings
Level 1
Level 1
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2007 6:32 am

remastersys

Postby dragonwings » Sat Aug 25, 2007 7:29 am

note this was with ubuntu 7.04 but should still work anyway

remastersys is run from terminal
try typing
remastersys

or remastersys help

for help. sorry i cant remember the commands but the above may help if not mix them up a bit.

Husse
Level 23
Level 23
Posts: 19590
Joined: Sun Feb 11, 2007 7:22 am
Location: Near Borås Sweden

Postby Husse » Sat Aug 25, 2007 4:05 pm

And your problem is?
Image
Don't fix it if it ain't broken, don't break it if you can't fix it

dragonwings
Level 1
Level 1
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2007 6:32 am

the problem

Postby dragonwings » Sun Aug 26, 2007 7:42 am

my problem is i posted this here and not there lol opps


Return to “Newbie Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 4 guests