LMDE: Logitech headset no sound?

Archived topics about LMDE 1
Forum rules
DaComboMan
Level 4
Level 4
Posts: 285
Joined: Mon Jan 12, 2009 9:10 pm
Location: AR

Re: LMDE: Logitech headset no sound?

Postby DaComboMan » Wed Oct 31, 2012 3:03 pm

I don't know. Just thinking out loud.
Perhaps by doing so, you would have more (quicker) ways to check things out.

User avatar
Schoelje
Level 5
Level 5
Posts: 784
Joined: Wed Jan 18, 2012 6:25 am
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Re: LMDE: Logitech headset no sound?

Postby Schoelje » Wed Oct 31, 2012 3:59 pm

DaComboMan wrote:I don't know. Just thinking out loud.
Perhaps by doing so, you would have more (quicker) ways to check things out.


I'm sorry, but that is a privilege for family only (it always takes a lot of time).

DaComboMan
Level 4
Level 4
Posts: 285
Joined: Mon Jan 12, 2009 9:10 pm
Location: AR

Re: LMDE: Logitech headset no sound?

Postby DaComboMan » Mon Nov 12, 2012 1:41 pm

For those who may be following this thread,
i've just dual-booted latest LinuxMint 14 RC Cinnamon and Logitech headset worked right off the bat!

telenux
Level 3
Level 3
Posts: 163
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2007 2:52 am

Re: LMDE: Logitech headset no sound?

Postby telenux » Tue Nov 20, 2012 9:25 am

Schoelje wrote:I'm out of ideas...zerozero?
edited reason: removed toll post
zerozero

User avatar
Schoelje
Level 5
Level 5
Posts: 784
Joined: Wed Jan 18, 2012 6:25 am
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Re: LMDE: Logitech headset no sound?

Postby Schoelje » Tue Nov 20, 2012 10:19 am

telenux wrote:
Schoelje wrote:I'm out of ideas...zerozero?
edited same as above

Please post your arguments in the appropriate thread: viewtopic.php?f=60&t=78590


Return to “Archive”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests