Fancy Cinnamon theme for Linux Mint 15

Forum rules
Before you post please read how to get help
User avatar
Zorba
Level 8
Level 8
Posts: 2281
Joined: Tue May 29, 2012 10:12 pm
Location: Tunisia

Fancy Cinnamon theme for Linux Mint 15

Postby Zorba » Fri Mar 15, 2013 8:12 am

This is a fancy Cinnamon theme inspired by Zorin OS 6 Core for Linux Mint 15 Olivia :D :D

Download link: http://cinnamon-spices.linuxmint.com/themes/view/169

Image
Image

User avatar
cheZ
Level 2
Level 2
Posts: 64
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2012 12:47 pm
Location: NewYork City
Contact:

Re: Fancy Cinnamon theme for Linux Mint 15

Postby cheZ » Fri Apr 05, 2013 6:58 pm

really beautiful :)
Image
Mint 15 Cin 64bit(Tux3.8)FF25
Lenovo y580 i7 3rdGen Intel QdCore i7 2.4ghz 6MB Cache16gb RAM
Intel 520 mSata 240gb SSD main
Samsung 840 SSD 512gb 2nd internal
15.6"1080p
Nvidia GeForce GTX660M / Intel HD Graphics 4000

shuiyoushui
Level 1
Level 1
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Oct 19, 2012 11:46 am

Re: Fancy Cinnamon theme for Linux Mint 15

Postby shuiyoushui » Tue Jun 11, 2013 11:40 pm

Brahim wrote:This is a fancy Cinnamon theme inspired by Zorin OS 6 Core for Linux Mint 15 Olivia :D :D

Download link: http://cinnamon-spices.linuxmint.com/themes/view/169

Image

how can i make my desktop like it

User avatar
Zorba
Level 8
Level 8
Posts: 2281
Joined: Tue May 29, 2012 10:12 pm
Location: Tunisia

Re: Fancy Cinnamon theme for Linux Mint 15

Postby Zorba » Thu Jun 13, 2013 11:19 am

Image

~Hawk~
Level 1
Level 1
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Jun 16, 2013 9:01 pm

Re: Fancy Cinnamon theme for Linux Mint 15

Postby ~Hawk~ » Wed Jul 10, 2013 4:34 pm

Very cool!

heblu
Level 1
Level 1
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jul 17, 2013 9:52 am

Re: Fancy Cinnamon theme for Linux Mint 15

Postby heblu » Wed Jul 17, 2013 5:32 pm

Hi,

The theme looks great :)
Can someone help me how to install it step by step?
I'm new in linux...
Thanks!


Return to “Themes, Icons, & Wallpaper”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: austin.texas and 3 guests